Ajout : admins.
authorJulien Moutinho <julm@cyclocoop.org>
Sun, 4 May 2014 22:39:54 +0000 (00:39 +0200)
committerJulien Moutinho <julm@cyclocoop.org>
Sun, 4 May 2014 22:40:56 +0000 (00:40 +0200)
commit13a6c97b9c8f80810656f08b616a3baa20b76589
tree40ff2413f602cd6e024393c5deb5594b66e3e8a4
parenta8c0d1b854d2cceb5dbcf7d2a101f6c13c7e2d3f
Ajout : admins.
ikiwiki.setup