Ajout : autorise « — » dans le nom des pages.
authorJulien Moutinho <julm@cyclocoop.org>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 12:55:55 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
committerJulien Moutinho <julm@cyclocoop.org>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 12:56:02 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
commit168383a217be367642af8e85b7e3398a701d7db1
tree4cbfe727ba9e12b486535b44e3d97bb69eb11d07
parente2e2d26d6e7b952dbf4c781720c1b7f28722a0a1
Ajout : autorise « — » dans le nom des pages.
ikiwiki.setup