Ajout : soirée sérigraphie.
authorJulien Moutinho <julm@cyclocoop.org>
Sun, 5 Oct 2014 19:12:31 +0000 (21:12 +0200)
committerJulien Moutinho <julm@cyclocoop.org>
Sun, 5 Oct 2014 22:01:27 +0000 (00:01 +0200)
commit27f36ac3d40c6e2c5a65539ebad5dcef60f73e69
tree0be2c51d8a2a039109424e6398d0e9f2f65ab777
parent324a6858f8d2a12f9fdb3576451b824ada6351f0
Ajout : soirée sérigraphie.
Agenda/2014/10/17/18h00-22h00/Atelier_fabrication_d’affiches.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]
Atelier_de_quartier/Paris_20/Fougères.mdwn
Sérigraphie.mdwn