Correction : couleur des liens visités.
authorJulien Moutinho <julm@cyclocoop.org>
Sun, 11 May 2014 09:02:48 +0000 (11:02 +0200)
committerJulien Moutinho <julm@cyclocoop.org>
Sun, 11 May 2014 09:03:00 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
commit2c2ff037e4284575a5712e80f78d062dff849bc9
tree773581fbc1e80cba00bfd9bc0387f837658ca400
parent37094078608f5bdcd008845b02e7686ba27c355b
Correction : couleur des liens visités.
local.css