Ajout : vidéo d’explication de la cotisation sociale et du salaire à la qualification...
authorJulien Moutinho <julm@cyclocoop.org>
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 02:22:25 +0000 (04:22 +0200)
committerJulien Moutinho <julm@cyclocoop.org>
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 02:27:00 +0000 (04:27 +0200)
commit2c806bfb87a80b83206fd15f65304cd161ae1702
tree86d14fc4f9ae4fa0c6cf9cecfaa375be40a34f32
parentaf7524429355b0f232a7d3d7d58cce41cb30667e
Ajout : vidéo d’explication de la cotisation sociale et du salaire à la qualification personnelle.
Agenda/2014/10/23/19h00-22h00/Atelier_remue-méninges_du_Réseau_salariat.mdwn
Salariat.mdwn
Salariat/Paye/Cotisation_sociale.mdwn
Sérigraphie.mdwn