Ajout : étude de réduction d’impôt.
authorJulien Moutinho <julm@cyclocoop.org>
Mon, 5 May 2014 09:18:29 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
committerJulien Moutinho <julm@cyclocoop.org>
Mon, 5 May 2014 09:34:50 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
commit40fc80574136324c57888a31655c38f40ee57b15
treef2801ab36d7f402c685b5e203acd82d281f8a889
parente6166bd235ea7def76d268635362a5d4c90e9e30
Ajout : étude de réduction d’impôt.
Savoir-faire/Autogestion/Gouvernement/Pouvoir.mdwn