Revert "/ ‘.ikiwiki/lib/IkiWiki/Plugin/events’"
authorsp <severine@cyclocoop.org>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 21:44:25 +0000 (23:44 +0200)
committersp <severine@cyclocoop.org>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 14:02:36 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
commit4874f168c1be0c0b6a62f59bb7c2434c20383977
tree78b368d59b1ea55fd7dd5240729b3cc11a522088
parentef27456d9fe116991039737ebdd4826cd60bfa18
Revert "/ ‘.ikiwiki/lib/IkiWiki/Plugin/events’"

This reverts commit ce73e456e822de9a5bfc2badcbff7e98d2397d42.
.ikiwiki/lib/IkiWiki/Plugin/events