Ajout : recherches cloisonnées.
authorJulien Moutinho <julm@cyclocoop.org>
Sun, 30 Mar 2014 21:07:36 +0000 (23:07 +0200)
committerJulien Moutinho <julm@cyclocoop.org>
Sun, 30 Mar 2014 21:09:41 +0000 (23:09 +0200)
commit5162bde440b92f92cb3d854728e4da6673b963b5
tree6bdc0d8fa7da585498459b1538b74f453f869904
parent0478dcea406d53ea77c06d2a454aba54ec274f28
Ajout : recherches cloisonnées.
.gitmodules
.ikiwiki/lib/IkiWiki/Plugin/search [new submodule]
.ikiwiki/lib/IkiWiki/Plugin/search.pm [new symlink]
ikiwiki.setup
templates/searchform.tmpl [new file with mode: 0644]
templates/searchquery.tmpl [new file with mode: 0644]