Ajout : prises de notes collectives de la réunion sur les Statuts et les RI.
authorJulien Moutinho <julm@cyclocoop.org>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 14:53:27 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
committerJulien Moutinho <julm@cyclocoop.org>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 16:02:29 +0000 (17:02 +0100)
commit5b5518a621cf7659d8c8c7e461ec827d0e97d88d
treefcd9fa14140711f7ff2f3791f3bc40ebb4069d2d
parent2e06979fd7285589c68216ea4785f655ff04ced4
Ajout : prises de notes collectives de la réunion sur les Statuts et les RI.
Agenda/2014/10/27/19h00-22h00/Statuts_-_Règlement_intérieur.mdwn
Agenda/2014/10/27/19h00-22h00/Statuts_-_Règlement_intérieur/comment_1_0f1bc3f8c0e090e1b97fdba576b16224._comment [deleted file]
local.css