Ajout : premier jet de compte rendu collectif de l’atelier reconstitutionnel.
authorJulien Moutinho <julm@cyclocoop.org>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 01:03:21 +0000 (02:03 +0100)
committerJulien Moutinho <julm@cyclocoop.org>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 01:04:29 +0000 (02:04 +0100)
commit5cc1b3a6b75d6c1a959e14989ca2791b79b01df9
tree28f449542717aeb7257c5ccf94119e60bfa0f8b4
parent5b5874ee35c50502c3aa980080065d9528109d21
Ajout : premier jet de compte rendu collectif de l’atelier reconstitutionnel.
Agenda/2014/10/29/19h00-22h00/Apéro_remontage_spécial_braderie_à_Fougères.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]
Agenda/2014/10/29/19h00-22h00/apéro_remontage_spécial_braderie_à_fougères.mdwn [deleted file]
Agenda/2014/11/03/19h00-22h00/Atelier_reconstitutionnel.mdwn
Agenda/2014/11/05/19h30-21h30/Réunion_de_la_Cyclofficine_de_Paris.mdwn