correction : ajout signinedit (sic)
authorJulien Moutinho <julm@cyclocoop.org>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 18:15:43 +0000 (19:15 +0100)
committerJulien Moutinho <julm@cyclocoop.org>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 18:17:09 +0000 (19:17 +0100)
commit77f7cf9d614bad3be6c29899e0c39b4399d8130d
tree979f4a37e13596b173e1887a191591d4c0d7385a
parent7d923e37150557c592eaa43ffdda2ad255e7f3f7
correction : ajout signinedit (sic)
ikiwiki.setup