Ajout : partage et origine du PIB.
authorJulien Moutinho <julm@cyclocoop.org>
Wed, 7 May 2014 15:08:46 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
committerJulien Moutinho <julm@cyclocoop.org>
Wed, 7 May 2014 15:46:29 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
commit7dee098ba874238435d4f2abee5484cdec1755f4
treeca094b9e4fdebe48acb4b3a4720e83ac7a46a0d9
parente6a1d1db54e725815c159d8cfc57c32ab951ff2a
Ajout : partage et origine du PIB.
Savoir-faire/Autogestion/Salariat/Paye.mdwn
Savoir-faire/Autogestion/Salariat/Paye/Cotisation_sociale.mdwn
Savoir-faire/Société/Capital/Profit.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]
Savoir-faire/Société/Comptabilité_nationale/PIB.mdwn
local.css