Complétion CR
authorsp <severine@cyclocoop.org>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 22:39:14 +0000 (00:39 +0200)
committersp <severine@cyclocoop.org>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 22:49:38 +0000 (00:49 +0200)
commitae089558aa3e03e014cd30e5048e704577cd547b
tree1fef912ca419b260680586f2f5f54546b9405b4d
parentd9b03f723deabd327f840d95567229b2c3dc4846
Complétion CR
Agenda/2014/09/02/20h00-22h00/Réunion_de_la_Cyclofficine_de_Pantin.mdwn