Correction : syntaxe de sondage.
authorJulien Moutinho <julm@cyclocoop.org>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 05:38:50 +0000 (07:38 +0200)
committerJulien Moutinho <julm@cyclocoop.org>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 05:39:03 +0000 (07:39 +0200)
commitbc96b81c8f429813ebe1644488763adf5d8f8ada
tree0baf697f08a949b77dd6199a2689c5ba9991cc0a
parent11176a581cfad3cd3cc23307010e5ac6272b23af
Correction : syntaxe de sondage.
Agenda/2014/10/27/14h00-17h00/quartier_des_courtillières.mdwn
Agenda/2014/12/03/14h00-17h00/quartier_des_courtillières.mdwn
templates/neweventcontent.tmpl