Modification intitulés des comptes
authorsp <severine@cyclocoop.org>
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 03:00:08 +0000 (05:00 +0200)
committersp <severine@cyclocoop.org>
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 03:01:26 +0000 (05:01 +0200)
commitddb51e89ffbb1c5c4d010a0aaca751f13dabf963
tree3090e24e40fe8cf3fdedfc12502e84845ae731b1
parent96d8109c7d0efd937923ad8f78c6efc5d4303cdf
Modification intitulés des comptes
Comptabilité/Document/Plan_comptable/Plan_comptable.hledger