Correction : Extramuros et non Interloque.
authorJulien Moutinho <julm@cyclocoop.org>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 02:08:29 +0000 (04:08 +0200)
committerJulien Moutinho <julm@cyclocoop.org>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 02:09:56 +0000 (04:09 +0200)
commitfb0d521f856ae5d1d6dd58210121852bf1da7e91
treec78d440339a788960122e78a7cb97f3ddff25128
parentdb4d9f02d4470b2508f6342495b1438b2adc7f8f
Correction : Extramuros et non Interloque.
Agenda/2014/09/24/19h00-21h45/Réunion_inter-ateliers_d’Île-de-France.mdwn
Société/Extramuros.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]