Correction : autorise @ dans le nom des pages.
authorJulien Moutinho <julm@cyclocoop.org>
Fri, 9 May 2014 00:10:15 +0000 (02:10 +0200)
committerJulien Moutinho <julm@cyclocoop.org>
Fri, 9 May 2014 00:13:28 +0000 (02:13 +0200)
commitfbbf9dfeb95d2c017b0e9872716f9095b0ec4f6a
tree46a069969255d6ac1925a084c0490f96540a15ca
parenta3a859e6c6039ef3e180c1064898aec528335615
Correction : autorise @ dans le nom des pages.
ikiwiki.setup