Ajout : Manifeste convivialiste.
authorJulien Moutinho <julm@cyclocoop.org>
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 15:12:05 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
committerJulien Moutinho <julm@cyclocoop.org>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 19:51:58 +0000 (21:51 +0200)
Vélosophie/Convivialité.mdwn

index e193c11..4b97768 100644 (file)
@@ -13,6 +13,7 @@
 >   — Ivan Illich, *[[La convivialité|http://jeanzin.fr/ecorevo/politic/subvert/ecorev/rev01/illich.htm]]*
 
 ## Ressources
+* [[Manifeste convivialiste|http://lesconvivialistes.fr/]]
 * [[Ivan Illich, La convivialité|http://jeanzin.fr/ecorevo/politic/subvert/ecorev/rev01/illich.htm]]
 * <https://www.outils-conviviaux.fr/outil-convivial/>
 * <https://fr.wikipedia.org/wiki/Outil_convivial>