Correction : ajout wikilien vers Genre.
authorJulien Moutinho <julm@cyclocoop.org>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 12:59:56 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
committerJulien Moutinho <julm@cyclocoop.org>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 13:00:08 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
index.mdwn

index 28d9a1d..c49a924 100644 (file)
@@ -56,6 +56,7 @@ Ce sont depuis 2010 des associations loi 1901 à but non-lucratif,
 — [[Contact|Courriel]]
 — [[Cyberautonomie]]
 — [[Financement]]
+— [[Genre]]
 — [[Gouvernement]]
 — [[Lieu]]x
 — [[Presse]]