Ajout : autorise « — » dans le nom des pages.
authorJulien Moutinho <julm@cyclocoop.org>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 12:55:55 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
committerJulien Moutinho <julm@cyclocoop.org>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 12:56:02 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
ikiwiki.setup

index e8bcf32..ed6f633 100644 (file)
@@ -353,8 +353,8 @@ BEGIN {
         #, websetup_show_unsafe => 1
         #, websetup_unsafe => []
         , week_start_day => 1
-        , wiki_file_chars => "-[:alnum:]+/.:_'’,«»\@°"
-        , wiki_file_regexp => qr/(^[-[:alnum:]+\/.:_'’,«»\@°]+$)/
+        , wiki_file_chars => "-[:alnum:]+/.:_'’,«»\@°"
+        , wiki_file_regexp => qr/(^[-[:alnum:]+\/.:_'’,«»\@°]+$)/
         #, wiki_file_chars => '-[:alnum:]+/.:_@’()&'
         #, wrappergroup => 'ikiwiki'
         , wikiname => $wikiname