Correction : wikilien.
authorJulien Moutinho <julm@cyclocoop.org>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 06:30:57 +0000 (08:30 +0200)
committerJulien Moutinho <julm@cyclocoop.org>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 06:31:02 +0000 (08:31 +0200)
Réemploi/Atelier_démontage.mdwn
Vélonomie/Pièce/Cuvette_fixe.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]

index c9e0c58..1e0b207 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
 [[!img Atelier_de_quartier/Ivry-sur-Seine/Ivry-Port/DSCN4813.JPG size="x200"
  caption="[[Réemploi/Atelier_démontage]] à l’[[Atelier de Brandebourg|Atelier_de_quartier/Ivry-sur-Seine/Ivry-Port]] — mai 2013"]]
 [[!img Atelier_de_quartier/Ivry-sur-Seine/Ivry-Port/DSCN4814.JPG size="x200"
- caption="Démontage d’une [[Vélonomie/Pièce/Pédalier/cuvette_fixe]]
+ caption="Démontage d’une [[Vélonomie/Pièce/Cuvette_fixe]]
           à l’[[Atelier de Brandebourg|Atelier_de_quartier/Ivry-sur-Seine/Ivry-Port]] — mai 2013"]]
 """]]
 
diff --git a/Vélonomie/Pièce/Cuvette_fixe.mdwn b/Vélonomie/Pièce/Cuvette_fixe.mdwn
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..e69de29