Correction : couleur des liens visit├ęs.
authorJulien Moutinho <julm@cyclocoop.org>
Sun, 11 May 2014 09:02:48 +0000 (11:02 +0200)
committerJulien Moutinho <julm@cyclocoop.org>
Sun, 11 May 2014 09:03:00 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
local.css

index 06adb46..c249353 100644 (file)
--- a/local.css
+++ b/local.css
        position:absolute;
        width:50%;
  }
+#pageside a:visited {
+       color:purple;
+ }
 #toc {
        background-color: #F9F9F9;
        border: 1px solid #AAAAAA;