Correction : events
authorJulien Moutinho <julm@cyclocoop.org>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 23:52:15 +0000 (01:52 +0200)
committerJulien Moutinho <julm@cyclocoop.org>
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 00:17:32 +0000 (02:17 +0200)
.ikiwiki/lib/IkiWiki/Plugin/events

index 107b4ce..51377e1 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 107b4ce19e6d602aeed3e58c28f27908752385de
+Subproject commit 51377e1af6dd2c06c5e353b2804e7732926ecf9f