correction : lockedit -> signinedit
authorJulien Moutinho <julm@cyclocoop.org>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 18:16:15 +0000 (19:16 +0100)
committerJulien Moutinho <julm@cyclocoop.org>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 18:17:10 +0000 (19:17 +0100)
ikiwiki.setup

index f09934c..dca58dc 100644 (file)
@@ -61,7 +61,6 @@ BEGIN {
                 inline
                 link
                 linkmap
-                lockedit
                 map
                 newevent
                 orphans
@@ -141,6 +140,7 @@ BEGIN {
                 anonok
                 headinganchors
                 httpauth
+                lockedit
                 more
                 openid
                 po