Revert "/ ‘.ikiwiki/lib/IkiWiki/Plugin/events’"
authorsp <severine@cyclocoop.org>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 21:44:25 +0000 (23:44 +0200)
committersp <severine@cyclocoop.org>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 14:02:36 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
This reverts commit ce73e456e822de9a5bfc2badcbff7e98d2397d42.

.ikiwiki/lib/IkiWiki/Plugin/events

index 5bdd8de..2f1b1e6 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 5bdd8de7bfd5756af8972b871b9a1fc6995b9485
+Subproject commit 2f1b1e65025c07c2495c7df21f4aae482b2ed7fa