/ ‘Agenda/2014/10/28/19h00-21h00/Réunion_de_la_Cyclofficine_de_Pantin.mdwn’
authorthomas <thomas@cyclocoop.org>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 10:11:00 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
committerthomas <thomas@cyclocoop.org>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 10:28:14 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
Réunion_de_la_Cyclofficine_de_Pantin (thomas, oct. 22 12h28).mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/Réunion_de_la_Cyclofficine_de_Pantin (thomas, oct. 22 12h28).mdwn b/Réunion_de_la_Cyclofficine_de_Pantin (thomas, oct. 22 12h28).mdwn
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..d7a25ca
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,35 @@
+[[!tag
+       Atelier_de_quartier/Pantin/Quatre_Chemins
+       Gouvernement/Réunion_mensuelle_d’autogestion
+       Cyclofficine/Pantin
+ ]]
+
+[[!sidebar var=TOC content="""
+# Sommaire
+[[!toc startlevel=0 levels=3]]
+
+# Qui ?
+[[!poll id="qui"
+ 0="marie" "j’en suis !"
+ 0 "sans moi =("
+ ]]
+"""]]
+
+# Quand ?
+mardi 28 octobre
+
+# Où ?
+À l’atelier de [[Atelier_de_quartier/Pantin/Quatre_Chemins]].
+
+# Quoi ?
+[[Gouvernement/Réunion_mensuelle_d’autogestion]].
+réunion organisation
+
+# Ordre du jour
+- organisation des permanances
+- fiche d'adhésion et cotisation
+
+### Décisions
+
+### Suivis
+