correction : ajout signinedit (sic)
authorJulien Moutinho <julm@cyclocoop.org>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 18:15:43 +0000 (19:15 +0100)
committerJulien Moutinho <julm@cyclocoop.org>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 18:17:09 +0000 (19:17 +0100)
ikiwiki.setup

index 2c8f770..f09934c 100644 (file)
@@ -77,6 +77,7 @@ BEGIN {
                 repolist
                 search
                 sidebar2
+                signinedit
                 table
                 tag
                 template