ajout Sommaire
authorjulm <julm@web>
Sun, 16 Mar 2014 01:50:53 +0000 (02:50 +0100)
committerJulien Moutinho <julm@autogeree.net>
Sun, 16 Mar 2014 01:56:12 +0000 (02:56 +0100)
Agenda/2013.mdwn
Agenda/2014.mdwn

index 61dc2c1..10619f2 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,6 @@
+**Sommaire**
+[[!toc startlevel=0 levels=3]]
+
 # janvier
 [[!calendar
  month="01"
index 6787eb2..2f965c0 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,6 @@
+**Sommaire**
+[[!toc startlevel=0 levels=3]]
+
 # janvier
 [[!calendar
  month="01"