Correction : RDV de Partenariat -> 3615.
authorJulien Moutinho <julm@cyclocoop.org>
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 22:11:28 +0000 (00:11 +0200)
committerJulien Moutinho <julm@cyclocoop.org>
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 22:23:01 +0000 (00:23 +0200)
Agenda/2014/10/01/10h00/RDV_Mairie_Noisy_tilman___40__CUCS_2014_et_2015__41__.mdwn [deleted file]
Société/Mairie_de_Noisy-le-Sec.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/Agenda/2014/10/01/10h00/RDV_Mairie_Noisy_tilman___40__CUCS_2014_et_2015__41__.mdwn b/Agenda/2014/10/01/10h00/RDV_Mairie_Noisy_tilman___40__CUCS_2014_et_2015__41__.mdwn
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 90b6437..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,12 +0,0 @@
-[[!tag]]
-[[!sidebar var=TOC content="""**Sommaire** [[!toc levels=3]]"""]]
-
-# Où ?
-
-# Quoi ?
-
-# Inscriptions
-[[!poll id="inscriptions"
- 0="tilman" "j’en suis !"
- 0 "sans moi =("
- ]]
diff --git a/Société/Mairie_de_Noisy-le-Sec.mdwn b/Société/Mairie_de_Noisy-le-Sec.mdwn
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..e69de29