+ ‘Agenda/2015/04/24/10h00-12h00/Atelier_de_rue_Courtillières.mdwn’
authormarie <marie@cyclocoop.org>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 08:59:44 +0000 (09:59 +0100)
committermarie <marie@cyclocoop.org>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 09:19:52 +0000 (10:19 +0100)
+ ‘Agenda/2015/04/24/Atelier_de_rue_à_la_MdF.mdwn’

Agenda/2015/04/24/10h00-12h00/Atelier_de_rue_Courtillières.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]
Agenda/2015/04/24/Atelier_de_rue_à_la_MdF.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/Agenda/2015/04/24/10h00-12h00/Atelier_de_rue_Courtillières.mdwn b/Agenda/2015/04/24/10h00-12h00/Atelier_de_rue_Courtillières.mdwn
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..1e3d890
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,18 @@
+[[!tag
+       Atelier_de_rue
+       Cyclofficine/Pantin
+       Maison de quartier Les Courtillières
+ ]]
+[[!sidebar var=TOC content="""**Sommaire** [[!toc levels=3]]"""]]
+
+# Où ?
+À la [[Les Courtillières]].
+
+# Quoi ?
+atelier de rue Familles
+
+# Inscriptions
+[[!poll id="inscriptions"
+ 0 "j’en suis !"
+ 0 "sans moi =("
+ ]]
diff --git a/Agenda/2015/04/24/Atelier_de_rue_à_la_MdF.mdwn b/Agenda/2015/04/24/Atelier_de_rue_à_la_MdF.mdwn
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..1e3d890
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,18 @@
+[[!tag
+       Atelier_de_rue
+       Cyclofficine/Pantin
+       Maison de quartier Les Courtillières
+ ]]
+[[!sidebar var=TOC content="""**Sommaire** [[!toc levels=3]]"""]]
+
+# Où ?
+À la [[Les Courtillières]].
+
+# Quoi ?
+atelier de rue Familles
+
+# Inscriptions
+[[!poll id="inscriptions"
+ 0 "j’en suis !"
+ 0 "sans moi =("
+ ]]