Correction : force la dépendence sur le contenu des pages d’évènements pour mieux...
authorJulien Moutinho <julm@cyclocoop.org>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 17:14:42 +0000 (19:14 +0200)
committerJulien Moutinho <julm@cyclocoop.org>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 17:15:03 +0000 (19:15 +0200)
.ikiwiki/lib/IkiWiki/Plugin/events

index 5bdd8de..2f1b1e6 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 5bdd8de7bfd5756af8972b871b9a1fc6995b9485
+Subproject commit 2f1b1e65025c07c2495c7df21f4aae482b2ed7fa