ajout Agenda : Inter-CA de mars
authorJulien Moutinho <julm@cyclocoop.org>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 15:12:25 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
committerJulien Moutinho <julm@cyclocoop.org>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 15:14:00 +0000 (16:14 +0100)
Activité/Réunion/Inter-CA.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]
Agenda/2014/03/18/19h30-21h30/Inter-CA_à_Bonnard.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]
Agenda/2014/03/18/19h30-21h30/Inter-CA_à_Bonnard/CR_Inter_CA_140318.odt [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/Activité/Réunion/Inter-CA.mdwn b/Activité/Réunion/Inter-CA.mdwn
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..bf7bd68
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,20 @@
+**inter-CA** / /ɪnˈtɜː(ɹ) se.a/ :
+ réunion mensuelle des [[CA]] de toutes les [[cyclofficine]]s.
+
+# Quand ?
+
+## Ce mois-ci
+[[!calendar month="+0"
+ pages="page(Agenda/*/*/*/*) and tagged(Activité/Réunion/Inter-CA) and !*/Discussion"
+ popup="no"
+ type="month"
+ week_start_day="1"
+ ]]
+
+## Le mois prochain
+[[!calendar month="+1"
+ pages="page(Agenda/*/*/*/*) and tagged(Activité/Réunion/Inter-CA) and !*/Discussion"
+ popup="no"
+ type="month"
+ week_start_day="1"
+ ]]
diff --git a/Agenda/2014/03/18/19h30-21h30/Inter-CA_à_Bonnard.mdwn b/Agenda/2014/03/18/19h30-21h30/Inter-CA_à_Bonnard.mdwn
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..87ba003
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,9 @@
+[[!meta date="2014-03-18T19:30:00"]]
+[[!meta title="Inter-CA à Bonnard"]]
+[[!tag
+       Activité/Réunion
+       Activité/Réunion/Inter-CA
+       Atelier_de_quartier/Paris_20/Bonnard
+ ]]
+
+* [[Compte-Rendu|CR_Inter_CA_140318.odt]]
diff --git a/Agenda/2014/03/18/19h30-21h30/Inter-CA_à_Bonnard/CR_Inter_CA_140318.odt b/Agenda/2014/03/18/19h30-21h30/Inter-CA_à_Bonnard/CR_Inter_CA_140318.odt
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..3e584a2
Binary files /dev/null and "b/Agenda/2014/03/18/19h30-21h30/Inter-CA_\303\240_Bonnard/CR_Inter_CA_140318.odt" differ