Correction : syntaxe de sondage.
authorJulien Moutinho <julm@cyclocoop.org>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 05:38:50 +0000 (07:38 +0200)
committerJulien Moutinho <julm@cyclocoop.org>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 05:39:03 +0000 (07:39 +0200)
Agenda/2014/10/27/14h00-17h00/quartier_des_courtillières.mdwn
Agenda/2014/12/03/14h00-17h00/quartier_des_courtillières.mdwn
templates/neweventcontent.tmpl

index 00c63bc..6aa122d 100644 (file)
@@ -14,6 +14,6 @@ courtillières
 
 # Inscriptions
 [[!poll id="inscriptions"
- 0="j’en suis !"
+ 0 "j’en suis !"
  0 "sans moi =("
  ]]
index 00c63bc..6aa122d 100644 (file)
@@ -14,6 +14,6 @@ courtillières
 
 # Inscriptions
 [[!poll id="inscriptions"
- 0="j’en suis !"
+ 0 "j’en suis !"
  0 "sans moi =("
  ]]
index f7b2d83..11c1a5f 100644 (file)
@@ -9,8 +9,8 @@ Faire une phrase.
 # Quoi ?
 Faire une phrase.
 
-# Inscriptions
-[[!poll id="inscriptions"
+# Qui ?
+[[!poll id="qui"
  0 "j’en suis !"
  0 "sans moi =("
  ]]