Ajout : Société/Mairie_de_Vitry-sur-Seine .
authorJulien Moutinho <julm@cyclocoop.org>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 14:03:51 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
committerJulien Moutinho <julm@cyclocoop.org>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 15:51:55 +0000 (17:51 +0200)
Lieu/Vitry-sur-Seine.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]
Société/Mairie_de_Vitry-sur-Seine.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/Lieu/Vitry-sur-Seine.mdwn b/Lieu/Vitry-sur-Seine.mdwn
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..e69de29
diff --git a/Société/Mairie_de_Vitry-sur-Seine.mdwn b/Société/Mairie_de_Vitry-sur-Seine.mdwn
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..0d67429
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,3 @@
+[[!tag
+       Lieu/Vitry-sur-Seine
+ ]]