cyclowiki.git
3 years agoRevert commit 09226c76c77ff3d962ad9e0da27fc17c3cc23576.
julm [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 20:42:29 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
Revert commit 09226c76c77ff3d962ad9e0da27fc17c3cc23576.

Conflicts:
index.mdwn

3 years ago(no commit message)
Aline [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 16:59:50 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]

3 years ago< ‘Comptabilité/Document/Compte_de_résultat/’
marie [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 15:51:07 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
< ‘Comptabilité/Document/Compte_de_résultat/’
> ‘Agenda/2016/12/08/14h00-19h00/’
- ‘Agenda/2016/12/08/14h00-19h00/Ouverture_de_lʼatelier_de_Saint-Blaise.mdwn’
- ‘Agenda/2016/12/08/14h00-19h00/Ouverture_de_lʼatelier_d’Ivry-Port.mdwn’
- ‘Agenda/2016/12/08/19h00-22h00/Apéro-Montage_à_Ivry-Port.mdwn’
- ‘Agenda/2016/12/08/19h00-22h00/Ouverture_de_l’atelier_des_Quatre_Chemins.mdwn’
- ‘Agenda/2016/12/09/14h00-19h00/Ouverture_de_lʼatelier_de_Saint-Blaise.mdwn’
- ‘Agenda/2016/12/10/14h00-19h00/Ouverture_de_lʼatelier_de_Fougères.mdwn’
- ‘Agenda/2016/12/10/14h00-19h00/Ouverture_de_lʼatelier_de_Saint-Blaise.mdwn’
- ‘Agenda/2016/12/10/14h00-19h00/Ouverture_de_lʼatelier_d’Ivry-Port.mdwn’
- ‘Agenda/2016/12/10/14h00-19h00/Ouverture_de_l’atelier_des_Quatre_Chemins.mdwn’
...

3 years ago- ‘Agenda/2016/07/09/06h00-09h17/RANGEMENT_ATELIER_DE_RUE.mdwn’
Aline Dannappe [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 12:43:39 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
- ‘Agenda/2016/07/09/06h00-09h17/RANGEMENT_ATELIER_DE_RUE.mdwn’

3 years agonew event
Floriane [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 12:38:13 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
new event

3 years ago(no commit message)
Floriane [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 12:28:10 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]

3 years ago/ ‘Agenda/2016/06/14/19h00-21h30/Réunion_de_la_Cyclofficine_de_Pantin.mdwn’
marie [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 09:33:43 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
/ ‘Agenda/2016/06/14/19h00-21h30/Réunion_de_la_Cyclofficine_de_Pantin.mdwn’

3 years agonew event
marie [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 09:21:05 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
new event

3 years ago/ ‘Agenda/2016/06/14/19h00-21h30/Réunion_de_la_Cyclofficine_de_Pantin.mdwn’
marie [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 08:22:34 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
/ ‘Agenda/2016/06/14/19h00-21h30/Réunion_de_la_Cyclofficine_de_Pantin.mdwn’

3 years ago/ ‘Agenda/2016/06/14/19h00-21h30/Réunion_de_la_Cyclofficine_de_Pantin.mdwn’
marie [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 07:48:58 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
/ ‘Agenda/2016/06/14/19h00-21h30/Réunion_de_la_Cyclofficine_de_Pantin.mdwn’

3 years ago(no commit message)
marie [Wed, 15 Jun 2016 13:03:54 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]

3 years ago(no commit message)
marie [Wed, 15 Jun 2016 12:57:22 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]

3 years ago(no commit message)
marie [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 10:32:27 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]

3 years ago(no commit message)
marie [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 10:14:39 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]

3 years agonew event
Aline [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 09:26:30 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
new event

3 years agopoll vote: id=inscriptions: sans moi =(
marie [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 07:11:29 +0000 (09:11 +0200)]
poll vote: id=inscriptions: sans moi =(

3 years agopoll vote: id=inscriptions: j'en suis !
Jessy [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 21:16:54 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
poll vote: id=inscriptions: j'en suis !

3 years ago(no commit message)
Aline [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 08:35:42 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]

3 years agopoll vote: id=inscriptions: j'en suis !
Aline [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 08:12:57 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
poll vote: id=inscriptions: j'en suis !

3 years ago(no commit message)
Aline [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 08:09:08 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]

3 years ago(no commit message)
tilman [Sun, 12 Jun 2016 08:27:39 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]

3 years agoEnvoi de la pièce jointe
tilman [Sun, 12 Jun 2016 08:26:03 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
Envoi de la pièce jointe

3 years ago(no commit message)
hugo [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 10:39:30 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]

3 years agonew event
hugo [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 09:42:17 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
new event

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.cyclocoop.org/cyclowiki
Aline Dannappe [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 13:59:07 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.cyclocoop.org/cyclowiki

3 years ago- ‘genda/2016/06/30/15h00-18h00/Atelier_de_rue_Paris_XIXeme_Grajar.mdwn’
Aline Dannappe [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 13:59:07 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
- ‘genda/2016/06/30/15h00-18h00/Atelier_de_rue_Paris_XIXeme_Grajar.mdwn’

3 years ago- ‘Agenda/2016/06/28/14h00-17h00/Atelier_de_rue_Paris_XIXeme_Grajar.mdwn’
Aline Dannappe [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 13:58:57 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
- ‘Agenda/2016/06/28/14h00-17h00/Atelier_de_rue_Paris_XIXeme_Grajar.mdwn’

3 years agosupprimé
marie [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 13:57:47 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
supprimé

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.cyclocoop.org/cyclowiki
Aline Dannappe [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 13:54:54 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.cyclocoop.org/cyclowiki

3 years agosupprimé
marie [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 13:53:20 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
supprimé

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.cyclocoop.org/cyclowiki
Aline Dannappe [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 15:56:40 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.cyclocoop.org/cyclowiki

3 years ago(no commit message)
Aline [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 15:51:44 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.cyclocoop.org/cyclowiki
Aline Dannappe [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 14:41:31 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.cyclocoop.org/cyclowiki

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.cyclocoop.org/cyclowiki
Aline Dannappe [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 14:36:44 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.cyclocoop.org/cyclowiki

3 years agonew event
Aline [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 14:36:37 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
new event

3 years ago+ ‘Agenda/2016/06/30/15h00-18h00/Atelier_de_rue_Paris_XIXeme_Grajar.mdwn’
marie [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 14:32:19 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
+ ‘Agenda/2016/06/30/15h00-18h00/Atelier_de_rue_Paris_XIXeme_Grajar.mdwn’
+ ‘Agenda/2016/07/01/14h00-17h00/Atelier_de_rue_Paris_XIXeme_Grajar.mdwn’
+ ‘Agenda/2016/07/02/14h00-17h00/Atelier_de_rue_Paris_XIXeme_Grajar.mdwn’

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.cyclocoop.org/cyclowiki
Aline Dannappe [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 14:31:33 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.cyclocoop.org/cyclowiki

3 years ago+ ‘Agenda/2016/06/28/14h00-17h00/Atelier_de_rue_Paris_XIXeme_Grajar.mdwn’
marie [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 14:29:13 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
+ ‘Agenda/2016/06/28/14h00-17h00/Atelier_de_rue_Paris_XIXeme_Grajar.mdwn’

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.cyclocoop.org/cyclowiki
Aline Dannappe [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 14:21:34 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.cyclocoop.org/cyclowiki

3 years ago(no commit message)
Aline [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 14:19:15 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.cyclocoop.org/cyclowiki
Aline Dannappe [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 13:06:44 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.cyclocoop.org/cyclowiki

3 years ago(no commit message)
Una [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 08:12:06 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.cyclocoop.org/cyclowiki
Aline Dannappe [Sun, 5 Jun 2016 19:37:59 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.cyclocoop.org/cyclowiki

3 years ago(no commit message)
Jessica [Sun, 5 Jun 2016 19:34:09 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.cyclocoop.org/cyclowiki
Aline Dannappe [Sun, 5 Jun 2016 19:27:59 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.cyclocoop.org/cyclowiki

3 years ago(no commit message)
Jessica [Sun, 5 Jun 2016 19:23:52 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.cyclocoop.org/cyclowiki
Aline Dannappe [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 18:10:27 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.cyclocoop.org/cyclowiki

3 years agoRenomme Agenda/2016/06/30/19h30-21h30/New_event.mdwn en Agenda/2016/06/30/19h30-21h30...
hugo [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 17:06:56 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
Renomme Agenda/2016/06/30/19h30-21h30/New_event.mdwn en Agenda/2016/06/30/19h30-21h30/Réunion_Mensuelle.mdwn

3 years agonew event
hugo [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 17:04:48 +0000 (19:04 +0200)]
new event

3 years ago(no commit message)
Romain [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 07:23:11 +0000 (09:23 +0200)]

3 years ago(no commit message)
Romain [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 07:16:24 +0000 (09:16 +0200)]

3 years agopoll vote: id=qui: j’en suis !
Romain [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 06:52:49 +0000 (08:52 +0200)]
poll vote: id=qui: j’en suis !

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.cyclocoop.org/cyclowiki
Aline Dannappe [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 20:18:34 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.cyclocoop.org/cyclowiki

3 years ago(no commit message)
hugo [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 16:11:01 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.cyclocoop.org/cyclowiki
Aline Dannappe [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 08:41:56 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.cyclocoop.org/cyclowiki

3 years ago(no commit message)
tilman [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 08:38:25 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.cyclocoop.org/cyclowiki
Aline Dannappe [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 17:06:05 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.cyclocoop.org/cyclowiki

3 years agonew event
marie [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 17:00:44 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
new event

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.cyclocoop.org/cyclowiki
Aline Dannappe [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 13:31:00 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.cyclocoop.org/cyclowiki

3 years ago(no commit message)
cyclocoop [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 13:29:18 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.cyclocoop.org/cyclowiki
Aline Dannappe [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 12:51:24 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.cyclocoop.org/cyclowiki

3 years ago(no commit message)
cyclocoop [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 12:13:45 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.cyclocoop.org/cyclowiki
Aline Dannappe [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 08:41:02 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.cyclocoop.org/cyclowiki

3 years ago(no commit message)
hugo [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 08:37:53 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.cyclocoop.org/cyclowiki
Aline Dannappe [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 08:31:03 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.cyclocoop.org/cyclowiki

3 years ago(no commit message)
hugo [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 08:26:33 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.cyclocoop.org/cyclowiki
Aline Dannappe [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 08:16:24 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.cyclocoop.org/cyclowiki

3 years ago(no commit message)
hugo [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 08:11:02 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.cyclocoop.org/cyclowiki
Aline Dannappe [Tue, 31 May 2016 11:10:35 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.cyclocoop.org/cyclowiki

3 years ago(no commit message)
hugo [Tue, 31 May 2016 10:38:17 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]

3 years ago(no commit message)
hugo [Tue, 31 May 2016 10:09:27 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.cyclocoop.org/cyclowiki
Aline Dannappe [Tue, 31 May 2016 09:56:29 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.cyclocoop.org/cyclowiki

3 years ago(no commit message)
Romain [Tue, 31 May 2016 09:55:01 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]

3 years ago(no commit message)
Romain [Tue, 31 May 2016 09:53:11 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.cyclocoop.org/cyclowiki
Aline Dannappe [Tue, 31 May 2016 09:06:28 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.cyclocoop.org/cyclowiki

3 years ago< ‘Agenda/2016/06/04/14h00-18h00/Atelier_Choisy-le_Roi.mdwn’
Nicolas [Mon, 30 May 2016 16:09:59 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
< ‘Agenda/2016/06/04/14h00-18h00/Atelier_Choisy-le_Roi.mdwn’
> ‘Agenda/2016/06/04/14h00-18h00/Atelier_Choisy_le_Roi.mdwn’

3 years ago< ‘Agenda/2016/06/04/14h00-18h00/Atelier_Choisy-le-Roi.mdwn’
Nicolas [Mon, 30 May 2016 16:07:16 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
< ‘Agenda/2016/06/04/14h00-18h00/Atelier_Choisy-le-Roi.mdwn’
> ‘Agenda/2016/06/04/14h00-18h00/Atelier_Choisy-le_Roi.mdwn’

3 years ago- ‘genda/2016/06/05/14H00-18h00/Atelier_Mobile_Boursse_aux_velos_Joinville.mdwn’
Nicolas [Mon, 30 May 2016 13:09:34 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
- ‘genda/2016/06/05/14H00-18h00/Atelier_Mobile_Boursse_aux_velos_Joinville.mdwn’
+ ‘Agenda/2016/06/04/14h00-18h00/Atelier_Mobile_Boursse_aux_velos_Joinville.mdwn’

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.cyclocoop.org/cyclowiki
Aline Dannappe [Mon, 30 May 2016 07:54:56 +0000 (09:54 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.cyclocoop.org/cyclowiki

3 years agonew event
hugo [Mon, 30 May 2016 07:51:27 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
new event

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.cyclocoop.org/cyclowiki
Aline Dannappe [Sun, 29 May 2016 19:49:21 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.cyclocoop.org/cyclowiki

3 years ago(no commit message)
marie [Sat, 28 May 2016 09:07:27 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.cyclocoop.org/cyclowiki
Aline Dannappe [Fri, 27 May 2016 10:23:19 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.cyclocoop.org/cyclowiki

3 years ago(no commit message)
hugo [Fri, 27 May 2016 10:22:03 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.cyclocoop.org/cyclowiki
Aline Dannappe [Thu, 19 May 2016 11:41:54 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.cyclocoop.org/cyclowiki

3 years agonew event
hugo [Thu, 19 May 2016 10:55:13 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
new event

3 years agonew event
hugo [Thu, 19 May 2016 10:41:56 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
new event

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.cyclocoop.org/cyclowiki
Aline Dannappe [Wed, 18 May 2016 13:10:07 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.cyclocoop.org/cyclowiki

3 years ago(no commit message)
marie [Wed, 18 May 2016 10:52:10 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]

3 years ago(no commit message)
marie [Wed, 18 May 2016 10:51:17 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]

3 years ago(no commit message)
marie [Wed, 18 May 2016 10:49:27 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]

3 years agoRenomme Agenda/2016/05/28/10h00-18h00/Collecte_collective_avec_Emmaüs_Coup_de_main_et...
marie [Wed, 18 May 2016 10:07:00 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
Renomme Agenda/2016/05/28/10h00-18h00/Collecte_collective_avec_Emmaüs_Coup_de_main_et_la_Requincaillerie_pour_la_SEDD.mdwn en Agenda/2016/05/28/08h00-12h00/Collecte_collective_avec_Emmaüs_Coup_de_main_et_la_Requincaillerie_pour_la_SEDD.mdwn

3 years ago(no commit message)
marie [Wed, 18 May 2016 09:57:30 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]

3 years ago(no commit message)
marie [Wed, 18 May 2016 09:54:01 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]

3 years ago(no commit message)
marie [Wed, 18 May 2016 09:52:38 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]

3 years ago(no commit message)
marie [Wed, 18 May 2016 09:50:03 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]

3 years agonew event
marie [Wed, 18 May 2016 09:44:16 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
new event

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.cyclocoop.org/cyclowiki
Aline Dannappe [Wed, 18 May 2016 07:17:24 +0000 (09:17 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.cyclocoop.org/cyclowiki

3 years ago+ ‘Agenda/2016/06/05/14H00-18h00/Atelier_volant,_village_du_dev._dur._19è.mdwn’
Tania [Wed, 18 May 2016 06:34:46 +0000 (08:34 +0200)]
+ ‘Agenda/2016/06/05/14H00-18h00/Atelier_volant,_village_du_dev._dur._19è.mdwn’

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.cyclocoop.org/cyclowiki
Aline Dannappe [Tue, 17 May 2016 13:44:49 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.cyclocoop.org/cyclowiki