/ ‘Agenda/2014/06/07/10h00-13h00/Atelier_de_rue_Saint-Blaise.mdwn’
authorsp <severine@cyclocoop.org>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 17:41:10 +0000 (19:41 +0200)
committersp <severine@cyclocoop.org>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 17:44:23 +0000 (19:44 +0200)
Agenda/2014/06/07/10h00-13h00/Atelier_de_rue_Saint-Blaise.mdwn

index 3315817..2610fbf 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,7 @@
 [[!tag
       Atelier_de_rue/Paris_20
       Cyclofficine/Paris
+      Société/Dispositif/CUCS
 ]]
 [[!sidebar var=TOC content="""**Sommaire** [[!toc levels=3]]"""]]